Trance Frequency… An Epic Audio Visual Experience!

Watch the pilot episode of Global Frequency’s Trance Frequency with visuals powered by Reality Engine!  This first episode features an exclusive dj set by Saad Ayub in celebration of his new release with Sylvia Tosun, “Welcome to the World” out now on Sea to Sun Recordings.

Visuals powered by REALITY ENGINE (

Tracklist :
[0.30] 1. Saad Ayub & Sylvia Tosun – Welcome to the World –
[5:46] 2. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali – Who Is Watching (Paul Denton Extended Remix)
[10:15] 3. Svenson & Gillen – Twisted (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
[14.38] 4. Tiesto ft. Kyler England – Take Me With You (Saad Ayub Remix)
[18.09] 5. Three Drives – Sunset On Ibiza (Will Atkinson Remix)
[23.27] 6. Saad Ayub ft. Rebecca – Coexist (Original Mix)
[28.30] 7. The Thrillseekers & Aly & Fila – Es Vdera (Original Mix)
[34.05] 8. Simon Patterson ft. Sara Howells – Dissolve (Freedom Fighters Remix)
[ 38.04] Ernesto vs Bastian Ft Susana – Dark Side of the moon (Alex Morph Remix)
[42.55] The Thrilseekers – Amber (Skylex Remix)
[47.35] Ludovico Einaudi – Two Trees (JOC Remix)
[52.24] Markus Schulz – New World
[56.08] Alex Morph Ft. Sylvia Tosun – An Angel’s Love